There’s a new member of the club!

It’s time to welcome a new member of the Dynabowl Champions club. Or should I say, new members?

Huge congratulations to Ben Archer and Stew Carter, Head Coach and GM (who knows which way round) of Here Comes The Brees. The lost the final in 2014 and, according to Next Gen Stats (aka Chris Braithwaite) hadn’t made it back to the playoffs since, but now they have achieved their crowning glory, being crowned Dynabowl Champions 2022, beating another team which hadn’t made the playoffs since that inaugural year.

The Brees become only the second team from Peter to win the title, and the seventh team overall.

And now to answer the question the biggest question of the season – who will be conveying their congratulations to our new champions? Well, I could only satisfy one of the management team with my selection, let’s find out who that was…


I am the Commissioner of the DynaBowl Fantasy Football Dynasty League. What I say goes.

Leave a Reply